We have seen many cast members of Pretty Little Liars do ustreams together, but not once have we seen Troian and Keegan together.
As you all know, they will be shooting for the 3rd episode on Friday (April 5), so we are going to seize the opportunity to trend “Troian Keegan Ustream" on twitter at 6pm GMT.
8pm CET (central europe) / 2pm EST (US east coast) / 1pm CST (central america) / 11am PST(US west coast) / 3pm BRT (brasilia)
find your time here.
p.s. please don’t tweet the exact same thing every time. change it up a little! because otherwise your tweet doesn’t count. thanks :)

We have seen many cast members of Pretty Little Liars do ustreams together, but not once have we seen Troian and Keegan together.

As you all know, they will be shooting for the 3rd episode on Friday (April 5), so we are going to seize the opportunity to trend “Troian Keegan Ustream" on twitter at 6pm GMT.

8pm CET (central europe) / 2pm EST (US east coast) / 1pm CST (central america) / 11am PST(US west coast) / 3pm BRT (brasilia)

find your time here.

p.s. please don’t tweet the exact same thing every time. change it up a little! because otherwise your tweet doesn’t count. thanks :)



  1. janine2304 reblogged this from fortheluvofspoby
  2. amusemedamnit reblogged this from prettylittlekeegan
  3. accidentallyinlove-withyou reblogged this from prettylittleliarss
  4. layhagabriella reblogged this from shaymitchel
  5. food-ya-know reblogged this from spobsy
  6. lovingkeegs reblogged this from ezrafitzgerld
  7. believe-in-your-dreams-sweetie reblogged this from shaymitchel
  8. cavanaughtobias reblogged this from iwasalwaysaromantic
  9. flockkofcrows reblogged this from iwasalwaysaromantic and added:
    COME ON, GUYS!
  10. iwasalwaysaromantic reblogged this from iwasalwaysaromantic and added:
    BUT WHERE ARE YOU PEOPLE???????
  11. tobycvanaugh reblogged this from mikkelsem
  12. adrianafuenmayor reblogged this from shaymitchel
  13. ezrafitzgerld reblogged this from mikegomery
  14. spobsy reblogged this from mikegomery
  15. emafields reblogged this from mikegomery
  16. obriensdarling reblogged this from cavanaughtobias
  17. ofpeterspan reblogged this from mikkelsem
  18. shaymitchel reblogged this from mikkelsem
  19. mikkelsem reblogged this from mikkelsem and added:
    GO GO GO IT’S ON :) please you guys every tweet helps a lot




credit